New tab and lesson : Foo Fighters – White Limo

I just finished my tab of White Limo by Foo Fighters and I’m glad to share it with you!

You can find this song in their wonderfull album Wasting Light.

As usual feel free to leave a comment and share the address with your beloved friends!

 

My cover on youtube : 

2 réflexions au sujet de « New tab and lesson : Foo Fighters – White Limo »

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative
    and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m
    very happy I found this in my hunt for something concerning this.

    • THANK YOU SO MUCH for this comment! I’m really glad you like my work!
      The concept is really to give as many keys as possible to play and understand what you play (without too much abstract/theoretical notions). The only regret I have is that I can’t find enough time to publish more lessons and stuff… I’ll try it anyway!Thanks again for the comment!

Laisser un commentaire

